Fancy Dancer

  Lowest Rating >  Please sign in to rate this image   <  Highest Rating
Fancy Dancer   (c) Deane Ingram (beaugeste)
Deane Ingram
beaugeste
18
1
  ?  
0 Ratings
"Fancy Dancer " Called this because of the type of dance and Regalia. Shot during a live performance.
apenza
United States
Very nice effect, works so well to capture the motion in this dance.
Thursday, September 30, 2010 6:43:11 PM
loronzo
United Kingdom
Great shot,love the movement,how did I miss seeing it earlier.
Friday, August 27, 2010 4:23:22 AM
PrisSharpe
United States
Fabulous work
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 2:45:32 PM
gtc126
United States
BEAUTIFUL ACTION SHOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!R10
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 2:37:26 AM
daniel68
Romania
awesome capture
10+
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 4:59:01 PM
ALLAN1
United Kingdom
NICE EFFEX.........R10
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 4:15:05 PM
nice movements good shut
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 4:33:26 PM
suparna
India
too good
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 3:26:53 PM
barbles
United States
Superb "in motion" photo. What is so wonderful is that the
face is so sharp and detailed. Love the photo.
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 2:23:29 PM
IamMona
United States
wow.. wonderful capture.. great timing and focus
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 2:43:01 PM
sjokvist
United States
I love the motion of the costume and the great stop action on the face...photos in live performances are so difficult....as you know.
Friday, June 18, 2010 2:23:43 PM
Barrierfoto
Belgium
Beutyfull , I love indian pictures
Thursday, January 13, 2011 12:38:46 PM
Amazing effects and all in all a great picture!
Saturday, October 23, 2010 12:20:38 PM
boots
United States
this is outstanding! Love the movement-and tight focus-
Tuesday, September 07, 2010 8:21:50 PM
Barrierfoto
Belgium
Nice picture
Saturday, July 31, 2010 4:20:01 PM
saswati
India
beautiful......
Friday, January 07, 2011 7:57:59 AM
hosseinagha
Grenada


Dear Friend,


**Merry Christmas & Happy new Year 2011! for you and your family**

LIKE
PERFECT!
R+10
TANK YOU
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 11:20:14 PM
Angeleyesdar811
United States
I like how you captured the movement in this. Wonderfully done!
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 11:23:20 PM