purple is a pretty color

  Lowest Rating >  Please sign in to rate this image   <  Highest Rating
purple is a pretty color  (c) Edward Logsdon (EasyEd)
Edward Logsdon
EasyEd
22
0
  ?  
0 Ratings
another try at nighttime macro
skcharlie
Argentina
Nice!!!!
Sunday, May 06, 2007 11:22:21 AM
dumbomsa
United States
Very well done. Crisp details, focus and purple colors and the depth of field is right on.
Friday, March 23, 2007 2:57:50 PM
egleecollado
United States
Excellent macro!!!
Friday, March 23, 2007 3:15:36 PM
Sherry
United States
Beautiful color and detail!
Saturday, March 31, 2007 1:44:10 PM
ChimericImager
United States
well done
Wednesday, April 04, 2007 10:52:17 PM
edwardo
Venezuela
lovely
Friday, March 23, 2007 8:11:28 PM
fotoclicker
United States
This is really lovely, are you using a tripod? There is just a bit of softness around the edges that may be attributed to camera shake. Love the night effect you captured.
Friday, March 23, 2007 5:18:00 AM
cambuck1
United States
Great capture Ed
Friday, March 23, 2007 6:11:26 AM
Just beautiful.
Saturday, April 07, 2007 12:23:33 PM
cyclewidow
United States
Gorgeous Floral Capture!!
Saturday, April 14, 2007 1:42:15 PM
Jelderkc
United States
Beautiful Macro. Great color and focus
Friday, April 13, 2007 10:46:46 PM
dianinar
United States
This was at night? Wow! Great shot!!
Sunday, April 01, 2007 2:56:32 PM
Keychoo
United States
very pretty, nice detail
Tuesday, March 27, 2007 11:05:44 AM
erlandpil
Denmark
Very nice picture
erland
Wednesday, April 18, 2007 4:41:11 PM
deb76
United States
lovely image!
Thursday, March 22, 2007 8:03:25 PM
Tadeusz
Poland
Nice close-up
Thursday, March 22, 2007 8:17:51 PM
tmckinney
United States
Very nice.
Thursday, March 22, 2007 9:04:04 PM
Greta
Canada
Beautiful capture.
Thursday, March 22, 2007 11:51:59 PM
boban
United States
WOW.................R10
Monday, March 26, 2007 11:06:13 PM
Rhonda
United States
Yes, purple is pretty because it's MY favorite color! :) Nice flower shot.....
Friday, April 27, 2007 12:48:56 AM
Structor
Iceland
Beautiful shot..10
Thursday, March 22, 2007 6:09:03 PM
DavidKeener
United States
Wonderful image of this lovely flower. Beautiful color and detail!
Thursday, March 22, 2007 6:10:19 PM