Wave Shock

  Lowest Rating >  Please sign in to rate this image   <  Highest Rating
Wave Shock  (c) Alan Russell (Alan_Russell)
Alan Russell
Alan_Russell
17
0
  ?  
0 Ratings
Had to take the Nikon D70 in to the water to capture this.
teach50
United States
Fun time in the water. Cooooolllll
Friday, August 10, 2007 9:11:23 PM
cherylc1
United States
great shot-excellent detail and spash of the water-I could go for a nice dip right now
Friday, August 10, 2007 9:15:04 PM
shava
Mexico
Great shot and timing
Friday, August 10, 2007 9:38:00 PM
wimdenijs
Belgium
agree , great shot !!!
Saturday, August 11, 2007 2:30:24 AM
xshannonlynn
United States
wow this is such a good shot. very nice! :)
Friday, March 14, 2008 3:14:30 PM
Dorado
Spain
Great shot
Saturday, February 07, 2009 12:15:26 PM
deani
United States
They say a picture is worth a thousand words.... Excellent timing......10
Saturday, March 29, 2008 10:41:11 PM
Sherry
United States
Outstanding color and clarity! R10
Thursday, September 13, 2007 8:04:52 PM
FotosRPhun
United States
BRRRR A real chilling affect on me WONDERFUL Photo r10
Monday, November 05, 2007 4:19:50 PM
WildHorse
Portugal
Excelent!
Sunday, October 28, 2007 9:52:21 AM
Stolte33
United States
This is awesome!
Sunday, August 26, 2007 7:53:42 PM
Skullzar
United States
It is scary... Getting that close to water with the Camera....yikes. But in this case, well worth it. This is an excellent action shot, the emotion and the energy of the moment.... captured. Well done.
Wednesday, September 05, 2007 11:50:08 AM
PeteePan
United States
Great stop action and you've got more courage (or more money)than me, lol!
Saturday, August 11, 2007 10:22:18 AM
hazel
United States
I really like this image. You've captured great action & the perfect expression. I like how the water frames her face.
Wednesday, September 05, 2007 2:17:10 PM
fotoclicker
United States
Again your timing is superb, the clarity is excellent!
Friday, September 07, 2007 3:47:33 PM
worldwideweb
Netherlands
Wow, beautiful action in this one!
Wednesday, August 29, 2007 6:10:42 PM
wow; great timing in this love the water frozen mid air, great expression on her face. nice and sharp image.:))
Tuesday, October 02, 2007 5:39:06 PM