BKK Sister and brother on the bridge.

  Lowest Rating >  Please sign in to rate this image   <  Highest Rating
BKK Sister and brother on the bridge.  (c) Patricia   (patricia)
Patricia
patricia
19
1
  ?  
0 Ratings
This photo was so difficult for me to do, I used to see them every day and I would get these most wonderful inocent smiles every day for two weeks .Two days before I was to leave I crossed the brige and they were not there!!! and I missed them so much, that on my last day I just had to have those smilesssssssssssssssssss and here they are, I feel so so lucky to be able to share them with all you. And to all of you who wanted to see her brothers face well here you have my gift . And thank you all.
crave
South Africa
We live in a beautifull world! well captured
Tuesday, September 12, 2006 10:21:21 AM
zaanat
India
cute children well done great shot!
Tuesday, September 12, 2006 12:38:53 PM
BrAzEnTrAdEr
Australia
A good moment to capture! having smiles on kids faces shows us that sum things in this world r still so innocent!good shot pat! an award well deserved!
Sunday, September 10, 2006 12:10:16 AM
lsmart
Spain
Excellent shot, one of my favourites. Thay are lovely and their smiles are unique . Thanks for sharing.
Wednesday, August 30, 2006 2:08:31 PM
txerra
Spain
No se como se me habia pasado esta fotografia ... me parece genial ... alucinante la sonrisa de los dos. El angulo desde arriba me parece una gran idea.
Friday, May 25, 2007 5:14:41 AM
yella
Italy
lovely picture, i like it! BR
Wednesday, September 20, 2006 5:01:02 AM
ARDART
Spain
A social picture... McDonald's and KFC arrives everywhere making the children smile...
Sunday, October 22, 2006 8:24:39 AM
okiedokiedee
United States
very nice photo here, congrats on the award.
Thursday, February 22, 2007 10:20:59 AM
metronomad
Germany
that is very nice and heartwarming! bravo!
Sunday, May 06, 2007 10:20:25 AM
Blue_Max
Philippines
Where was the picture taken? Two lovely kids. One great photo.
Tuesday, June 27, 2006 4:50:56 PM
boban
United States
BEAUTIFUL PICTURE.....................................................................R10
Friday, September 08, 2006 4:32:33 AM
Tutti
Spain
Preciosa , son monisimos los niƱos.
Thursday, October 12, 2006 1:35:17 PM
sans1
Philippines
i'm glad you were able to go back and find those sweet smiles and share them with us! great capture of these two precious children!
Wednesday, March 05, 2008 8:52:25 AM
DocPJV
South Africa
lovely angle and wonderful capture of the innocense of a child.
Thursday, September 14, 2006 9:32:28 AM
terrie
Spain
Lovely natural shot..love to see the other boys face! excellent shot! r10
Monday, June 26, 2006 5:43:50 PM
jessica
Spain
OOOOH THEY ARE SO BEUTIFULL. THANK YOU FOR SHARING IT WITH US.ITS A LOVELY PHOTO AND THE LITTLE BOY HAS SUCH A LOVLY SMILE!! HEHE ;o)
Tuesday, June 27, 2006 9:56:28 AM
leschick
South Africa
so schweeet.
Thursday, August 31, 2006 4:50:19 AM
partha
India
Great expression and angle of view.
Rated 10
Thursday, September 07, 2006 9:00:42 AM
msjeje
Indonesia
very expresif picture....
Wednesday, September 27, 2006 6:10:28 PM