Hoover Dam

  Lowest Rating >  Please sign in to rate this image   <  Highest Rating
Hoover Dam  (c) Arlene Cianci (arjac)
Arlene Cianci
arjac
25
0
  ?  
0 Ratings
crreed99
United States
great shot
Thursday, October 16, 2008 11:12:59 AM
rhythmaster
United States
Really captured this!!!
Tuesday, January 08, 2008 5:54:21 PM
PAINTERMAN
United Kingdom
Excellent shot great detail love the water color
Tuesday, January 08, 2008 4:48:11 PM
blackberrykevin
United States
Great shot ther is a Dam that looks a lot like this one in a Playstation game GTA SanAndreas great shot
Friday, April 04, 2008 12:17:05 PM
STSGLORIAT
United States
10
r !!!
Tuesday, December 04, 2007 11:50:57 PM
rgumieniak
Poland
I love the colours
Thursday, January 03, 2008 9:44:20 AM
FickleEye
Canada
Different from what I recall..nice shot!
Wednesday, January 09, 2008 4:47:21 PM
Antonio
Puerto Rico
spectacular colors....good work.
Sunday, April 27, 2008 10:56:29 AM
otilia
Uruguay
Very Very good[B]Insert text[/B]
Tuesday, January 15, 2008 9:10:54 AM
craighicks
United Kingdom
great detail
Monday, December 31, 2007 5:41:23 PM
tamylink
United States
very good, lovely.
Thursday, January 10, 2008 5:42:47 PM
hunny1220
United States
beautiful image!
Saturday, December 01, 2007 3:24:46 PM
voltex
United States
Beautiful picture. I love the colors in it and the contrast between the smooth and rough surfaces in the picture. Very well done!
Friday, November 30, 2007 7:15:25 PM
skcharlie
Argentina
Very nice picture.
Friday, November 30, 2007 7:24:40 PM
viking153
United Kingdom
A Fantastic Work of Engineering. Is this the one that has the Road going over it.? R10
Friday, January 18, 2008 2:07:45 PM
NorthOf40
Canada
Nice job on this shot....Boy it is HUGE........
Sunday, December 16, 2007 2:52:21 PM
eraline
Canada
beautiful,10 ps;thanks
Friday, November 30, 2007 3:23:32 PM
maniac77
Slovakia
Very nice image, love the colour of the water surface...well done.
Friday, November 30, 2007 2:17:49 PM
laurintius
Denmark
hmmm it almost looks like an underwater Moscue. nice motive and colors. laurintius
Friday, November 30, 2007 11:53:34 AM
tracy1224
United States
beautiful,great shot..10
Friday, November 30, 2007 11:40:27 AM
goncolo
Puerto Rico
Beautiful shot, amazing structure.
Friday, November 30, 2007 10:28:17 AM
calypso985
United States
Interesting view of the extreme low water conditions. I don't think many of us have ever seen it this low. I see there are cars & people on the dam. This surprises me as, due to the National Security Act, I thought they had built a bridge over the water to re-route traffic & sightseers OFF the dam. Obviously this has not happened. At least, not yet.
Monday, December 10, 2007 6:21:31 PM
coalminerkid60
United States
Beautiful. Outstanding job.Very HiTech And famous dam.
Monday, January 07, 2008 5:54:20 PM
d66fce
Finland
Great pic of this construction and architecture!
Saturday, December 01, 2007 12:32:16 AM
ScottH711
United States
Excellent clarity and colors..great shot!
Sunday, December 02, 2007 7:26:35 PM