Hello

  Lowest Rating >  Please sign in to rate this image   <  Highest Rating
Hello  (c) Chris Tuarissa (illegal_Alien)
Chris Tuarissa
illegal_Alien
57
2
  ?  
0 Ratings
fotoart
Canada
Very very goodshot
Rene
Tuesday, August 19, 2008 12:10:17 AM
Black_Tooth
Philippines
I love this, truly amazing foto.
Sunday, August 31, 2008 1:15:20 AM
tabibito
Japan
So impressive portrait!!
Great work!!
Saturday, June 21, 2008 9:15:11 AM
Ema1956
Macedonia
Is it too late for 10?
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 7:45:50 PM
eraline
Canada
so cute,10
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 12:26:50 PM
Viawia
South Africa
What a perfectly sweet portrait. Congratulations on well deserved awards
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 11:28:07 AM
Missy
United Kingdom
This is a picture of Innocence, WONDERFUL xx
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 10:06:27 AM
MERILYN
Canada
What a sweet child. great highlight in the eyes, good placement and use of the space, nice expression. Oh but those ears. LOL. thanks for your visit to me.
Wednesday, August 06, 2008 1:05:33 PM
divex78
Eritrea
hellow my friend 10rrrrrrrrrrrr
Monday, August 11, 2008 12:44:40 PM
snappa
United Kingdom
A very 'alive' portrait. Lovely series.
Monday, August 11, 2008 1:02:33 PM
figuracion
New Zealand
Nice piece of work R10.
Thanks for the visit
Sunday, September 07, 2008 5:01:48 PM
CraigC
United Kingdom
I wish I could do portraits like this. Great shot and cute model.
Friday, July 11, 2008 12:28:11 PM
akhyar
Indonesia
keren ekspresinya bro!..welldone!......salam!
Thursday, June 26, 2008 1:41:30 AM
Awww what a little darlin' R10 looks fabulous in BW
Friday, August 08, 2008 9:27:23 PM
shawnrempel
Canada
very cute photo of the boy i love kids
Sunday, August 10, 2008 11:41:54 PM
PhotographyByScott
United States
great black and white very cute lil one well done
Thursday, August 14, 2008 2:07:07 AM
Hey Chris, this is an awesome capture of the little guy! The B&W rendition, lighting, presentation and the pose are exceptional! You've got a winner here! Thanks for you recent visit and comments, very much appreciated! I have been very busy at work (tourist industry) and will be back posting more after the first of September! Regards from Paul.
Thursday, August 21, 2008 12:54:05 AM
rhythmaster
United States
Really good shot!!!!
Monday, September 15, 2008 5:46:29 PM
ZITA01
Croatia
Perfect, my friend...10
Saturday, June 21, 2008 12:33:38 AM
excellent image. Look at her/his eyes. lovely
Friday, June 20, 2008 10:56:45 PM
pewee
United Kingdom
So cute,one to be proud of,and bring out in later years. 10++++
Friday, July 25, 2008 11:15:27 AM
october17
Romania
that's a fav!
Wednesday, July 09, 2008 1:00:27 PM
abigail
United States
Ooo,..this is a lovely portrait ! such a cute ! :o)
Thursday, March 11, 2010 12:31:02 PM
SianP
United Kingdom
Another beautiful child image...terrific expression!
Friday, March 05, 2010 10:37:10 AM
makedonka
Macedonia
wonderful, the lightning is great, well done
Friday, June 20, 2008 8:12:39 PM
debmeyers
United States
VERY CUTE!
Friday, June 20, 2008 7:24:45 PM
terrie
Spain
WONDERFUL PORTRAIT OF A LOVELY LITTLE BOY! EXCELLENT! CONGRATS ON YR AWARDS! BR+
Friday, July 04, 2008 10:12:58 AM
shelleyharper
Australia
Gorgeous and very, very cute! Love the choice of b&w!
Thursday, June 26, 2008 6:50:30 AM
Saba_IR
Iran
Excellent portrait and thank you for your comment too.
saba
Tuesday, August 12, 2008 9:54:42 AM
Brunoboy
United Kingdom
Wonderful shot, well done. Thank you also for your comments on my "Lonesome Tree".
Tuesday, August 12, 2008 2:08:12 PM
yofauzan
Indonesia
lovely portrait. very well composed and nice BW. BR.
Saturday, June 21, 2008 2:39:01 AM
huyinghui
Singapore
Excellent portrait. R10
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 1:41:00 AM
huyinghui
Singapore
Excellent portrait. R10
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 1:41:00 AM
deani
United States
The camera works for him....... Excellent portrait, and B&W
Sunday, July 13, 2008 11:18:48 PM
DavidKeener
United States
Wonderful portrait of this cute child.
Monday, June 23, 2008 7:47:07 PM
2600vi
Indonesia
sadis olahane... expresi dan mood nya... duh mak... fantastico
Tuesday, September 09, 2008 9:58:02 AM
sans1
Philippines
cute little guy and great portrait! nice work!
Thursday, June 19, 2008 11:55:33 PM
stylzz
Italy
Great take. Adorable kid! Love the catch light in his eyes.

-- Will
Thursday, June 19, 2008 11:29:27 PM
misteree
Australia
Fantastic portrait!!!!
Monday, July 21, 2008 7:22:38 AM
Barrierfoto
Belgium
Nice portrait .... all your portraits are saying something
Friday, August 15, 2008 2:35:24 PM
sherlock139
United States
Congratulations on your Hall of Fame award. What a handsome child. Nicely done.
Tuesday, September 06, 2011 5:29:28 PM
Dorado
Spain
Congratulations, on HALL OF FAME Awards.
Well deserved . ¡¡¡

Juan
Tuesday, September 06, 2011 2:32:25 PM
edgarsal
Uruguay
sooo cute, lovely capture!!!
Friday, June 20, 2008 7:17:50 AM
erlandpil
Denmark
Sweet portrait
erland
Friday, June 20, 2008 5:37:01 AM
Uniquelyme0711
United States
Beautiful , Perfectly composed , Incredible tones ... Something to be proud of , Thank you for sharing
Monday, July 21, 2008 1:12:29 PM
Sandz
United States
Beautiful portrait and pose...lovely child, great choice of b/w~
Friday, July 18, 2008 3:34:09 PM
zespook
India
Just perfect! deserves many more awards!! r10++
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 1:51:43 AM
fruia
Portugal
Perfeccionism !

A big hug,
Rui
Tuesday, August 05, 2008 9:12:14 AM
pahlrs
United States
What a perfect and endearing shot. Happy children are the best subjects and this one's eyes just captivate me. Great work.
Sunday, June 22, 2008 11:56:08 AM
aprilfirst
United States
Fabulous capture !
Thursday, June 19, 2008 9:21:13 PM
B_jay
United States
Nice portrait. He has beautiful eyes.
Thursday, June 19, 2008 9:26:24 PM
Angeleyesdar811
United States
Adorable little guy with gorgeous eyes. Excellent portrait. r10
Thursday, June 19, 2008 9:27:56 PM
Well, isn't this just the cutest little guy! Love those big eyes & the way they are twinkling! A great B&W portrait!
Thursday, June 19, 2008 8:48:58 PM
mikej
United States
Excellent Portrait R10
Monday, July 14, 2008 1:20:18 AM
moira
Australia
WONDERFUL CAPTURE WELL DONE AWARDS WELL DESERVED R10
Monday, June 30, 2008 7:10:35 AM
Brendar
United States
Congradulations on your award for this wonderful photo.
Beautiful baby --just beautiful
Sunday, June 29, 2008 9:31:37 AM
goldie
India
really perfect! friend, its difficult to take baby' shot,
r10
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 7:09:54 AM